Many Happy Returns

Many Happy Returns.jpg
Many Happy Returns.jpg

Many Happy Returns


© 2003 Cassel Records

Music for Scottish Country Dance
Hanneke Cassel (fiddle) and Dave Wiesler (piano)


  1. On the Morning Tide

  2. Many Happy Returns
  3. Arthur's Seat
  4. A Wee Nothin' (Miss Hannah's Jig)
  5. The St. John River
  6. Caberfei
  7. The Quaich
  8. Haddington Assembly
  9. McGregor's Leap
  10. Irongray
  11. Laird of Milton's Daughter
  12. Daybreak Waltz

Also available on CD Baby

Add To Cart